CLASSROOM TOOLS


Triptico http://www.triptico.co.uk/
Teacher Pay Teachers http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/
Jepardylabs.com

ELA

Story Jumper http://www.storyjumper.com/
Flocabulary http://flocabulary.com/
Eng Vid http://www.engvid.com/
Spelling City http://www.spellingcity.com/
2 word sift http://www.wordsift.com/
DuoLingo (learn a language including English) http://duolingo.com/





=MATH || learn your tables http://www.learnyourtables.co.uk


















K-3rd=
2nd grade Math Resource
=kids numbers math games=




Multiplication

Division
Geometry

SOCIAL STUDIES


easelly (make info graphics) http://www.easel.ly/

infogram (find info graphics) http://infogr.am/



SCIENCE

zygote Body http://zygotebody.com/
easelly (make info graphic) http://www.easel.ly/

infogram (find info graphics) http://infogr.am/




1 Slide Rocket http://www.sliderocket.com/

2 Near Pod http://www.nearpod.com/

3 AnyMeeting http://anymeeting.com/

4 Remind 101 https://www.remind101.com/

5 Google Hangout http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/


11 goo.lg http://goo.gl/

16 bubbl.us https://bubbl.us/

17 FakeBook http://www.classtools.net/fb/home/page

18 HackPad https://hackpad.com/

19 Joomag http://www.joomag.com/

20 Penzu http://penzu.com/

21 Weebly http://www.weebly.com/

23 WeVideo http://www.wevideo.com/

25 Swivl http://www.swivl.com/

28 Learn Zillion http://learnzillion.com/

29 Cloud Magic https://cloudmagic.com/

30 Back Pack TV http://backpack.tv/

31 Better Lessons http://betterlesson.com/

32 desmos https://www.desmos.com/

35 GooRu Leanring http://www.goorulearning.org/


37 Learnist http://learni.st/

39 Ziggi http://www.ipevo.com/prods/IPEVO_Ziggi_USB_Document_Camera

49 epubbud http://www.epubbud.com/

50 Jog The Web http://www.jogtheweb.com

52 Lino http://en.linoit.com/

55 visually http://visual.ly/